Programs

Local Arrangements Committee 

2021

Mark Koepke, Co-Chair West Virginia University mark.koepke@mail.wvu.edu
Earl Scime, Co-Chair West Virginia University escime@wvu.edu

2020

Local Arrangements Coordinator for the Memphis Meeting

Jeff Harris

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

harrisjh@ornl.gov

2019

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Fort Lauderdale, Florida Annual Meeting

Edward Thomas

Auburn University

etjr@auburn.edu

2018

Local Arrangements Coordinator for the Portland Annual Meeting

Uri Shumlak

University of Washington

shumlak@uw.edu

2017

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Milwaukee, Wisconsin Annual Meeting

Carl Sovinec

University of Wisconsin

sovinec@engr.wisc.edu

2016

Local Arrangements Coordinator for San Jose, California Annual Meeting

Cameron Geddes Lawrence Berkeley National Lab cgrgeddes@lbl.gov

2015

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Savannah, Georgia Annual Meeting

Mitchell Walker

Georgia Tech

mitchell.walker@ae.gatech.edu

2014

Local Arrangements Coordinator for New Orleans, Louisiana Annual Meeting

James Hanson

Auburn University

jdhanson@auburn.edu

2013

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Denver, Colorado Annual Meeting

Zoltan Sternovsky

University of Colorado

zoltan.sternovsky@lasp.colorado.edu

2012

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Providence, Rhode Island Annual Meeting

Greg Wallace

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-252-1802

wallaceg@mit.edu

2011

Local Arrangements Coordinators for Salt Lake City, Utah Annual Meeting:

Eric Held

Utah State University

435-797-7166

eric.held@usu.edu

Ross Spencer

Brigham Young University

801-422-2341

spencerr@maxwell.byu.edu

2010

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Chicago, Illinois Annual Meeting:

Jeff Brooks

Purdue University

765-496-3630

brooksjn@purdue.edu

2009

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Atlanta, Georgia Annual Meeting:

Lee Berry

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

865-574-0998

berryla@ornl.gov

2008

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Dallas, Texas Annual Meeting:

Boris Breizman

University of Texas

512-471-6123

breizman@mail.utexas.edu

2007

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Orlando, Florida Annual Meeting:

Martin Greenwald

MIT

617-253-6053

g@psfc.mit.edu

2006

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Annual Meeting:

John DeLooper

PPPL

609-243-3047

jdelooper@pppl.gov

2005

Local Arrangements Coordinator for the Denver, Colorado Annual Meeting:

Scott Robertson University of Colorado 303-492-6453 scott.robertson@colorado.edu

2004

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Savannah, Georgia Annual Meeting:

Nermin Uckan

ORNL

865-574-1352

uckanna@ornl.gov

2003

Local Arrangements Coordinator for Albuquerque, New Mexico Annual Meeting:

Edl Schamiloglu

U. of New Mexico

505-277-4423

edl@eece.unm.edu