Governance

DEI Organizing Collective Committee

The Committee shall better ascertain current DPP DEI health and move forward in creating actions that will improve the DPP climate.

2021

Royce James, Chair U.S. Coast Guard Academy rwjames@me.com
Arturo Dominguez Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory adomingu@pppl.gov
Carolyn Kuranz University of Michigan ckuranz@umich.edu
Elizabeth Merritt Los Alamos National Laboratories emerritt@lanl.gov
Nick Murphy Harvard University/SAO namurphy@cfa.harvard.edu
David Newman University of Alaska denewman@alaska.edu
Raspberry Simpson Massachusetts Institute of Technology razz@psfc.mit.edu
Edward Thomas, Jr. Auburn University etjr@auburn.edu
Ellen Zweibel University of Wisconsin zweibel@astro.wisc.edu

2020

Royce W. James, Chair
Arturo Dominguez
Carolyn Kuranz
Elizabeth Catherine Merritt
Nick Murphy
David Newman
Raspberry Simpson
Edward Thomas Jr.
Ellen Zweibel