2020 Fellowship Committee

Committee Chair: John Borg, Marquette University

Committee Members: 

2020 Nominating Committee 

Committee Chair: Tim Germann, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Committee Members: 

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.