2023 Fellowship Committee

Committee Chair: Marcia Cooper, Texas A&M University

Committee Members:

2023 Nominating Committee 

Committee Chair: John Borg, Marquette Univ.

Committee Members:

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.