Nominating Committee

(appointed by GMAG Chair)

Chair: Yayoi Takamura

GMAG Exec. Comm. Member: Christianne Beekman

GMAG Member: William Ratcliff

APS Council Appointed Member: Axel Hoffmann

Fellowship Committee

GMAG Bylaws specify that the Fellowship Committee shall consist of the Vice-Chair and the Members-at- Large of the Executive Committee. The Vice-Chair shall serve as Chair of the Fellowship Committee.

Chair: Marcelo Jaime

Members: GMAG Members-at-Large

Program Committee

(by formal convention this task is delegated to the GMAG Chair-Elect)

Chair: Julie Borchers

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of Honors or removal from office.