Executive Committee Members

Committee Terms

The NES Executive Committee term begins at the start of the calendar year.

Newsletter Co-Editors:
Franz Rueckert (01/18 - 12/21)
James O'Brien (01/18 - 12/21)

Meetings Coordinator:
David Kraft
University of Bridgeport

Education Liaison to the APS Committee on Education and to the NES-AAPT:
Arthur Mittler
Univ of Mass - Lowell

Peter K. LeMaire
Central Connecticut State University

Nominees for and holders of APS Honors (prizes, awards, and fellowship) and official leadership positions are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.