Nominating Committee

  • Committee Chair: Charles H. Holbrow
  • Alan Wuosmaa
  • Michael Antosh
  • Sean Ling
  • Ex Officio: John Collins

Publications Committee

  • Committee Chair: Aparna Baskaran
  • Ex Officio: Ed Deveney
  • Ex Officio: Peter Lemaire
  • Ex Officio: John Collins

Program Committee

  • Committee Chair: Adrienne Wootters
  • Liaison: Alan Wuosmaa
  • Ex Officio: John Collins

Site Selection Committee

  • Committee Chair: Courtney Lannert
  • Tim Atherton
  • Grant O'Rielly
  • Ex Officio: John Collins

Academe-Industry Committee

  • Ex Officio: John Collins

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.