Nominating Committee

Bill Colglazier -Science & Diplomacy, AAAS (chair)
Anna Quider - Northern Illinois University
Laura Grego - UCS
James Dickerson - Consumers Union (2nd year)
Alan Hurd - Los Alamos National Laboratory

Awards Committee

Joel Primack, University of California, Santa Cruz (chair)
Anthony Fainberg - U.S. Government, several agencies, ret.
France Cordova - NSF retired, 2020 Szilard Awardee
Adam Fran - U of Rochester, 2020 Burton Awardee

Program Committee

Stewart Prager, Princeton (chair)
Cherrill Spencer - SLAC 
Richard Wiener - Research Corporation
Juliette Mammei - 2019-21, U Manitoba
Savannah Thais - 2019-21, Princeton

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.