Committee Terms

The EGLS Executive Committee term begins at the end of the Spring Meeting each year. 

Non-voting Officials and Special Appointees

Honors & Awards
Mike Crescimanno
Youngstown State University

Wolfgang Bauer
Michigan State University

Julie Roche
Ohio University

Ronald Winters
Denison University

Perry P. Yaney
University of Dayton

Nominees for and holders of APS Honors (prizes, awards, and fellowship) and official leadership positions are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.