Nominating Committee

  • Chair: William Daughton, Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Ellen Zweibel, University of Wisconsin
  • Aaron Miles, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Program Committee

  • Chair: Troy Carter, UCLA 
  • Frederick Skiff, University of Iowa
  • Eric Blackman, University of Rochester

Fellowship Committee

  • Acting Chair: Steven Spangler, University of Iowa
  • Hantao Ji, Princeton University
  • Cary Forest, University of Wisconsin

Nominees and award and office holders are expected to meet standards of professional conduct and integrity as described in the APS Ethics Guidelines. Violations of these standards may disqualify people from consideration or lead to revocation of honors or removal from office.